SBDM Council


Please note that SBDM will be on the second Tuesday of each month unless otherwise noted and will begin this year at 5 PM in the WCHS Library.

2019-2020 MEETING DATES:  August 13, September 10, October 8, November 12,  December 10, January 14, 2020, February 11, March 10, April 14, May 12, June (NO MEETING), July 13.


SBDM Members 2019-2020

Jason Arnold  Principal

Kevin Faris  Principal
Kelly Crager  Teacher
Jason Goh  Parent
Kelli Griffie  Teacher
Shasta Pack  Parent
Tracy Probst Teacher
Lindsay Raterman Teacher
​​​​​​​Mona Romine  Teacher
Corey Sayre  Parent
​​​​​​​Melody Traugott  Parent
Ryan Wilkins  Teacher

SBDM Council Policies
 The link to view the current WCHS SBDM Council Policies.


Council Minutes

Council Minutes
July 16, 2019 Minutes
August 13, 2019 Minutes


Woodford County High School

180 Frankfort Street
Versailles, KY 40383

Phone: 859-879-4630    Fax: 859-873-7731